My Top 4 Fave Films

18 Mar

Here, I will tell my top 3 films and characters in them:

1. Golden Compass – Marisa Coulter is my FAVE in this film. She is AMAZINGLY evil! She reminded me of my own mother….NEXT!!

2. The Swan Princess – Odette. She is SO AMAZING! I love her dresses, her voice, her spirit, EVERYTHING. Also, Rothbart, EVIL!

3. Cinderella – Lady Tramaine is SO EVIL but she shows it with the words she says and the smallest things she does.

4. The Secret Of Moonacre – Loveday. She’s like an older version of me. Plus, she reminds me of my old teacher from school. Very calm but firm when she needs to be. x

Leave a Reply

